04/26/2010 Archived Entry: "Synfuels Award Goes to Burt Davis"

burt_synfuels_award (44k image)

Dr. Burtron H. Davis was selected to receive the SYNFUELS AWARD of the Tri-State Catalysis Society on April 26, 2010. The SYNFUELS AWARD will be provided every third year to a laudable recipient for his/her significant contribution to further the advancement of synthetic fuels development. The next award recipient will be announced at the 2013 North American Catalysis Society meeting, which will be hosted by the Tri-State Catalysis Society in Louisville, Kentucky.

Powered By Greymatter

[Previous entry: "Federal Staffers' Tour at CAER"] [Main Index] [Next entry: "Pittsburgh Connections"]